Admin

Staff List

Name E-mail address
Voice Mail Number
Position Website
Atadero, Allyn aatadero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9895 Physical Education Mr. Atadero's Website
Bagnulo, Chris cbagnulo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9918 Science/7th Grade Mr. Bagnulo's Website
Beauchamp, Suzanne sbeaucha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0613  Math 7th/8th Grade Ms. Beauchamp's Website 
Berry, Melissa mlberry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3858 Instructional Coach Ms.
Berry's Website
Bickford, Shane sbickfor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9962 Science/7th Grade  Mr. Bickford's Website
Brewer, Carolyn cabrewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9898 Science/8th Grade Ms. Brewer's Website
Burley, Seth sburley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9903 Digital Media Mr.  Burley's Website
Burns, Thomas tsburns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9911 Principal
Capener, Natalie ncapener@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9945 Spanish Ms. Capener's Website
Chapman, Nina nnchapma@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3846 Language Arts/6th Grade/Drama Ms. Chapman's Website
Chavez, Maggie

6th Grade Paraprofessional
Chylla, Sherrill
303-982-3805 Financial Secretary
Coffey, Kate kcoffey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9886 Student Interventions Ms. Coffey's Website
Fanelli, Dan dfanelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9948 Science, 7th/8th Grade Mr. Fanelli's Website
Fowler, Andrea afowler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9989 Language Arts/ 8th Grade Ms. Fowler's Website
Fowler, Kim kfowler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7701 Assistant Principal
Freza, Sarah sfreza@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9915 Math/7th Grade Ms.
Freza's
Website
Goodwin, Ashley asgoodwi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1052 Social Worker Ms. Goodwin's Website
Hann, Hanna hhann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9889 Choir/Band/Orchestra Ms.
Hahn's Website
Herrera, Nicole nherrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9906 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ms. Herrera's Website
Hejduk, Hana hfiserov@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9973 Social Studies 7th/8th Grade Ms. Hejduk's Website 
Hickman, Lori
303-982-9909 Principal's Secretary
Hill, Karrie kahill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3886 Social Studies 6th Grade Ms. Hill's Website
Horner, Emily ephelan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1148 Student Interventions Ms. Horner's Website
Hostetler, Kevin khostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6052 Counselor  Mr. Hostetler's Website
Hulsman, Aubrey     Library/Paraprofessional  
Kring, Lisa lkring@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9919 Physical Education Ms.
Kring's Website
Lattin, Keely
303-982-9902 Attendance Secretary
Leighty, John jleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9907 Social Studies 8th Grade Mr. Leighty's Website
Lodwick, Tina kchriste@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6984 Intervention Specialist Ms. Lodwick's Website
Longbrake, Nina nlongbra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8119 Student Interventions Ms. Longbrake's Website
Longbrake, Rob rlongbra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2829 Assistant Principal
Lubbers, Ann      Student Interventions  
Manuel, Julie jmanuel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3877 Lang Arts/6th Grade Ms. Manuel's Website
Martin, Paula pfmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9925 Lang Arts, 7th/8th  Ms.
Martin's Website 
Mitchell, Monica mmitchel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0719 Counselor
Nederman, Marlene
303-982-9987 Cafeteria Manager
Novak, Andy anovak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8456 Social Studies/ 8th Grade Mr.
Novak's Website
Olson, Elicia

Library/ Paraprofessional
Partridge, Katrina kpartrid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9924 Language Arts/ 7th Grade Ms. Partridge's Website
Petruzzi, Catherine

7th/8th Grade Paraprofessional
Pierce, Gary   303-982-9908 Facilities Manager  
Rommel, Tori vrommel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2922 Science/6th Grade Ms. Rommel's Website
Scheid, Kim
303-982-9902 Paraprofessional
Sherwood, Carolyn csherwoo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9939 Art Ms. Sherwood's Website
Singer-Kowalsky, Janine jsingerk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8443 Teacher Librarian Library Website
Spelic, Crystal cspelic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9946 Lang Arts/6th Grade Ms. Spelic's Website
Stern, Kelly ksstern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9912 Family Consumer Science (FACS) Ms.
Stern's Website
Sund, Christine csund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9997 Math/8th Grade Ms.
Sund's Website
Swanson, Jennifer jswanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9926 Math/ 8th Grade Ms. Swanson's Website
Trujillo, John jtrujill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9927 Technology Education Mr. Trujillo's Website
Weibel, Bret bweibel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9978 Math /6th Grade Mr. Weibel's Website
Wells, Jenifer jzunker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8808 Science /6th Grade

Ms. Well's Website
Wilensky, Mark mwilensk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9692 Social Studies/6th Grade Mr. Wilensky's Website
Villegas, Patricia pvillega@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9914 World Languages  World Languages Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.