Admin

Science

Chris Bagnulo
Chris.Bagnulo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9918
Mr. Bagnulo's Website

Shane Bickford
Shane.Bickford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9962
Mr. Bickford's Website

Carolyn Brewer
Carolyn.Brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9898
Ms. Brewer's Website

Jenifer Wells

Jenifer.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8808
Ms. Well's Website 

Tori Rommel
Victoria.Rommel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2922
Ms. Rommel's Website 

Dan Fanelli
Dan.Fanelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9948
Mr. Fanelli's Website 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.