Admin

Electives

Carolyn Sherwood, Art
Carolyn.Sherwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9939
Ms. Sherwood's Website 

John Trujillo, Tech Ed
John.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9927
Mr. Trujillo's Website

Kelly Stern, Family Consumer Studies
Kelly.Stern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9912
Ms. Stern's Website

Nina Chapman, Drama
Nina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3846
Ms. Chapman's Website

Hanna Hann, Instrumental Music/Choir
Hanna.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9889
Ms. Hann Website

Lisa Kring, Physical Education
Lisa.Kring@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9919
Ms. Kring's Website

Allyn Atadero, Physical Education
Allyn.Atadero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9895
Mr. Atadero's Website

Seth Burley, Digital Media
Seth.Burley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9903
Mr. Burley's Website

Janine Singer-Kowalsky, Yearbook
Janine.Singer-Kowalsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8443

Melissa Berry, Applied Imagination
Melissa.Berry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3858

Natalie Capener, Spanish
Natalie.Capener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9945
Ms. Capener's Website

Patricia Villegas, World Languages
Patricia.Villegas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9914
Ms. Villegas's Website






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.